13640 E Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651 864-721-6933

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer

Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Awesome dealership!!! Diego was great he worked with me and I was able to get the car that I wanted
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Very helpful! Joe and Jessie helped me get in the car I wanted. I could not purchase the day I went but I did what they suggested and was able to go back at the end of the week and get my car. :) Joe was upfront about everything and did what he said he would. I would highly recommend this place!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Diego is the best at the deal depot dealership!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Diego was a great salesman, great place to buy a car, they work hard to get you approved.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
I liked the services of Diego & Jessie . Very friendly and nice . And I got a nice new car .
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Dealership was great! Customer service was off the chain!!! Diego was the star of the show!!!! Jessie was great as well!!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
This dealership really took care of us. Diego helped us today and was very respectful and we walked out with the car we wanted with no hassle! Thank you Deal Depot!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
My sales man Diego was so fantastic and I feel like this dealership is more like family!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Diego was a pleasure to work with!! Make sure y’all go see him
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Go see Diego! He is awesome!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
My experience with their Depot was they were very very professional and and they went out of their way to get me in a car and yes if anyone is looking for a car they should go see them they got your back
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Diego’s awesome. Should go and see him!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Wonderful place! Helped me get into an awesome car! Five star, for sure!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Friendly, honest, and professional. A pleasure to do business with.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Diego was great!!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Matt was an excellent salesman I would highly recommend him when going here. Great communication respectful and care about the customer.We came lookin to trade in our car and they weren’t gonna be able to offer much so he offered to sell it for us instead and more than tripled our profit by doing so and we were able to walk out with great car the same day.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Matt Guercio is the best thanks for all your help
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Diego was very helpful.. Fantastic service!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Diego and the staff are awesome!! Go see them!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
They were so nice! Matt was awesome with getting me into the perfect car!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Diego was very helpful n service was great highly recommend to anybody to go n get u a new ride wit em
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Great Matt was such a great help best car buying experience I’ve had by far this is the place to go and they will work with you best they can
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Awesome awesome people!!!! Second time around buying a car and I wouldn’t have it any other way!!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Matthew! Was amazing I mean fantastic we talked back and forth for about 3 months before I purchased a car . And when I was finally ready he assisted me with purchasing the car and he went the extra mile to help me and I was able to receive a car I highly recommend him
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Great customer service, quick & easy. Definitely would recommend this dealer. Thanks I recommend go see Diego he’s the best !!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Came in to get my car. Matt was extremely polite and friendly. He guided me throughout The Who process. He also pointed me in the correct direction on what cars that would fit in my budget. Please ask for Matt when coming here.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Matt was very helpful, friendly and the most awesome salesman. The ENTIRE team was super friendly and helpful. Will purchase from them again!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
Thank you so much Mathew for making the process of getting a new car a great experience! You also helped my Mom get a great car and both of us are so blessed to know you! I know if somone needs a good vehicle we will send them your way.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Great place to purchase a car we bought one a couple years back we are down to the last couple thousand and have had minimal problems with the car the people have been very accommodating from the start... from us living in ga and them in SC to us having to move payments they have been very helpful with ever thing we have asked of them would give a 10 star 🌟 rating if possible car purchaced is pictured cars are in great shape
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
May 29, 2022,
Fantastic service. Matt was a great salesman. He listened to every need I had when looking for a car to suit my kids. They definitely try to work with you to make sure you roll of their lot with a car. Very upbeat and friendly service.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
★★★★★
53 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us