13640 E Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651 864-721-6933

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer

Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
May 25, 2022,
Diego and Andrea was awesome And so was the rest of the staff I recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go check them out .
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
May 21, 2022,
Matt was my dealer and he gave exceptional service . He was quick and easy and this dealership is income based not credit based even though they take a look at it they go mainly based off of your income, and they report to your credit. Would recommend anyone with little to no credit looking to build their credit.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
May 12, 2022,
DIEGO THE BESSTT
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
May 7, 2022,
Our experience here was a very good one. Diego and Darla did their best ro make us feel comfortable. We didn't feel pressured or rush like some of the other places we had visited. They took their time to explain and made us feel comfort in making a decision. They also work with our budget. I would recommend them anytime.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
May 3, 2022,
Diego was great! We came in needed a vehicle asap and Diego put me in exactly what I wanted. Thanks Diego you're awesome 👌
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Apr 25, 2022,
My sister and I needed a car very badly and they helped us get one Diego was great 😊
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Apr 4, 2022,
Need a car. Go see Diego at deal depot. He knew my budget was honest and work really hard to get me in a vehicle. I love my new Ford escape. Thanks Diego.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Feb 18, 2022,
Professional people and unbeatable deals. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Feb 17, 2022,
Everyone was so nice and welcoming there! I loved the experience and will 1000% recommend anyone there!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Feb 4, 2022,
This place was referred by a friend and I’m glad I did come. Diego was amazing if you need a car go see him and the rest of the crew. Dale and Andrea were great too
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Jan 25, 2022,
Diego was good !
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Jan 8, 2022,
Deal Depot really helped me out. They really went out their way to make sure I was driving again, and it only took a few minutes. 20-30 minutes to get you right, and then you’re out the door. Eric Wood and Company was a big help. Thank you all so much.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Dec 18, 2021,
Absolutely phenomenal services. Diego was super cool and got us in and out with the vehicle we wanted. Thank you!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Oct 15, 2021,
Diego was a great help. Come see him ASAP!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 28, 2021,
Diego and Tara gave me a wonderful experience! I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership :)
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 24, 2021,
Working with Deal Depot was nothing short of a dream! I walked in not having my hopes set too high or even thinking I’d leave with a vehicle. Isaiah made sure than happened for me! Not only did I leave purchasing my first car, but I car I truly liked. Isaiah and the manager were absolutely amazing!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 16, 2021,
I was blown away by the staff yesterday. Diego was my sales rep and he was such a character !!! He made the process so easy and simple. They got me approved even with not so good credit ! They report to credit to help build your credit !!!! Great quality , reliable vehicles with affordable payments. Go see Diego !!! Tell him I sent ya 😋
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 13, 2021,
The Absolute Best!!! Dan was the best person ever. As soon as I got out of my car Dan was there to greet me and helped me the entire time I was at the lot. I am now a proud owner of a Nissian
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 11, 2021,
Go check out Diego at Deal Depot.. fastest, friendliest service I’ve ever recieved! Walked in looking at a specific vehicle and ended up leaving with a nicer newer vehicle than we had planned. Great low down payment as well
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Sep 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Aug 21, 2021,
Awesome I mean awesome customer service made the car buying process fun and enjoyable Diego Rojas was the perfect salesman I recommend you go talk to him he’ll help u stay on budge and get u a awesome ride
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040
Aug 19, 2021,
Great customer service. Listend to what I wanted and offered what they had. No overselling!! Will come back for future vehicles.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us