13640 E Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651 864-721-6933

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer

Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Great place to get a car !! Super nice people ..They will help you as much as they can !! The energy from staff is great !! Rachel welcomed me and made me feel comfortable very nice and sweet. I’m super excited to have gotten a new car from deal depo!!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
They where wonderful. They made getting a car so easy. Thank you.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
they did an amazingggg job at helping me get a car. rachael was amazing got me a 2010 ford fusion with low miles HIGH RECOMMEND !!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Ask for Diego he will make sure he get you in a vehicle same day. very patient and will make sure you get the vehicle you want. He’s the best all around it
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Diego went above and beyond to make sure I got in my vehicle with a nice price. He is so funny and nice. You can tell he loves and he is passionate about what he does!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Great and friendly people to buy from
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Great company to do business with very upfront and work with you Rachel was so sweet thank you for getting me in a new car !!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Rachel came to my rescue. She is the absolute best. Please come see her!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
My brother Diego is a great sales man and help me out with a car I recommend coming here I had a really great experience
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Deal depot helped me on a crisis! Ask for Rachel when you need a great deal!!!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Rachel was great Joe was very helpful thanks to the entire deal depot team and Jessica
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
The rep that I had today was really good and funny at the same time
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
I highly recommend Rachel, she breaks down everything that needs to be known and she works well with you.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Friendly staff everyone was nice and respectful
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
The service was amazing . The patience is top notch . They will definitely work with you to get everything you need . I recommend this car place for anyone 10|10
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Rachel was Phenomenal from the time I arrived in the door. I fell in Love with the Deal Depot Family. I recommend this company for All transportation needs.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Rachel was amazing!!! So nice and made sure we understood everything, the whole team was very nice and made it feel very family friendly!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Diego is the best!! Such a great place to buy a vehicle!!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
Very nice very helpful and patience
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Rachel was polite and professional. She made sure I had a pleasant shopping experience. She was outstanding.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Was very friendly and informative visit with them.Very hands on experience to get the help I needed to be successful in my visit.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
The customer service I received from start to finish was top tier. Diego walked me through what needed to be done and really worked hard to get me driving today. When it came to the financial stuff Joe was huge in helping me understand all the ins and outs. This was my first time buying, but my next time will definitely be through Deal Depot again.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Diego was a great! I highly recommend!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great people, good services
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Diego was so helpful & supportive ! Very easy buying experience :)
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Diego was very helpful and made it an easy process full of laughs.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Dealership worked with my available funds so I could drive today. Awesome service!!Diego was awesome so was Jessie
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
The employees at Deal Depot went beyond expectations helping me purchase my car. They did everything within their power to make the process as smooth as possible. Thank you to Diego, Daniel, Jessi, etc.
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Awesome dealership!!! Diego was great he worked with me and I was able to get the car that I wanted
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Very helpful! Joe and Jessie helped me get in the car I wanted. I could not purchase the day I went but I did what they suggested and was able to go back at the end of the week and get my car. :) Joe was upfront about everything and did what he said he would. I would highly recommend this place!
Google Maps
Deal Depot Greer Deal Depot Greer
864-848-4040 $$$
★★★★★
80 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us